Aspire Alliance

http://www.mmatycoon.com/images/15008181291492168038Aspire%20Alliance%20Logo%20v3_zpsc0tayjjt.png

Hello all, it is with mixed feelings that I announce the disbanding of the Aspire Alliance following what is now the start of our sixth month in operation, I feel it's important to address some of the highlights of this relatively short lived alliance in the grand scheme of things but before I do I would like to talk a little about the founding of the alliance, what it means to me, and how we got to this point from literally nothing. This is going to be a long one so I apologize in advance.

TL;DR - Aspire Alliance is closing, nothing else will change.

http://www.mmatycoon.com/images/products/1488348694Pro%20Series%20-%20Black%20(Light%20Blue).png

http://www.mmatycoon.com/images/products/1488348743Shorts%20Pro%20Series%20-%20Black%20(Blue).png

It was all a dream
I started playing the game on the 20th of December 2016 and after making some initial mistakes ( does anyone recall my 12, 5x Elite coach gym? pretty swag ) I found myself mesmerized by the above design.

The uniformity and cleanness of his designs captured my attentions immediately and I found myself out in the real world considering the value of the word "Aspire" as a brand, around this same time JB 90 was struggling with real life commitments and his 280k ID organisation Just Bleed MMA was honestly on its death bed, bleeding money by the week with a roster ready to leave for pastures new following a series of unfortunate events.