Worst Tycoon moment

valleyboy

hey i did start a thread about best tycoon moments, but when i posted that i was in a good mood and just won a tough fight. but now i have just had a very bad experience with trying to get some body to hold a company for me, now losing 100k might not be a lot to some of you guys but this now means that my private gym will have to be down sized or face closure.

so is there anything you guys can think of (apart from rainbow joining) that pissed you off or just put you in a stinking mood?

I had a fairly successful org but I had to shut it down due to time constraints. That's my worst tycoon moment so far. As far as fighter management goes, I always seem to choke when it comes to the big fights that really matter.

havent had the fighter problem yet as im still a noob, but when i do get it at least i have somewhere to cry about it :P

The moment I realized pretty much all my fighters are crap due to general newbishness.

LOL yeah that's a tough pill to swallow but it happened to almost all of us. I just look at it as part of the process but some guys don't have the patience to get past that phase which is a shame really because they never get to experience the best parts of the game.

Yea. I had a moment of rage. But now its just like they are test dummies. I can play with them for a while and continue learning while I work on newer creations that hopefully don't suck as hard.

• Upvote 1

Worst moment was losing with Kane to JBomb which would have given me #1 manager rank over Jacky (spent months at #2 behind his cherry picking ass). Anyway, it was in the middle of the "counter" era and in a moment of weakness I didn't go 99% counter. JBomb pulled out the win (deservedly so) and I'm forever tagged with my highest rank being #2.