Bad Luck (Learning Speed)

Scooby

http://i.gyazo.com/55e67191f04c8d0194944e18eaf98fe0.png

Let me just say, all of these were Projects (Bar the 4 guys who has more than 1 fight) and they all go not only mediocre to terrible learning speeds, but bad TOTT hiddens as well. Wasted pretty much a years worth of VIP to cut them all and get new projects.

I really don't think that script works properly so I wouldn't rely on it. I had someone say "I'm gettting garbage learning speeds with all my fighters" so I checked one and it was 117/150.

Again, I'm no expert in this game but I agree with this. Without giving too much away, I had a 16 Year Old who the script claimed had a learning speed of 3.75. I can tell you for a fact that learning speed that script put out is a lie.

I dont just rely on the script because 15VIP days isnt worth being wrong every time... Theres two other ways... Looking at the actual skill bar percentage is one as well as the mere fact that you can look at the Tycoon Assistant page and see that after one session with an elite coach they end up with a 1- and then a 1+ after 2 sessions.

• Upvote 1

I've never used a script in this game. I've never cut a fighter simply because his learning speed was shit. In fact, I think the majority of my fighters are slow learners. Two of my slowest learners both reached P4P #1 (Taj al Din, Don Marciano) and my other slow learner was #1 P4P KT fighter (Qing Kong) for a long time.

All you fuckers testing learning speeds to the micro-decimal and cutting fighters over it, are just silly.

• Upvote 5
  • Downvote 1

It's a pretty simple process, if he doesn't go to useless+ from his first sessions (1 on 1 with Elite coach) then his learning speed is under 5 and he's a turtle. Doesn't mean they are bad fighters but you have to have A LOT of patience.