History of scandals/controversies

don't forget all the stuff the Latvian troll did in the game and out of the game.

9 hours ago, Fireballer34 said:

lmao do you have any link to a thread about that? 

just a summary...

38 minutes ago, Mentor said:

10 years later and i am still #1 in total replies in my "scandal" topic 😁

It was the only one other than humors that happened before I started playing the game.

Since we've touched on the big main scandals, here's one that only affected me years ago in my first stint in the game.

The BIGGEST scandal was that way back during my first stint, I entered this forum competition in the off topic section titled "Worlds Hottest Sports Woman 2" and then got absolutely (and suspiciously) robbed in the final.

Basically a head to head bracket competition, where participants selected a bunch of photos (no nudity) of their selected sportswoman and submitted them to the tournament spank bank host. Each round (if you made it that far), the tournament host would put up that round's photo vs a photo of someone else, and the winner of the poll moved on. I reached the final with Alana Blanchard (a surfer) against someone who I don't even remember. Alana like 10 years ago was ridiculous, and I had done really well with my selection of photos (which is where some of the participants fell down a bit, choosing lame photos).

Anyway, I reached the final, cruising through. I won round 1 20-2! I was surely destined for the win. I don't even remember who my final opponent was was or who they chose to compete with, but I was winning the poll handidly until a very suspicious last minute surge of votes handed the win to the other guy. That had also occurred in their semi-final - two very deep come from behind wins at the last minute. Very suspicious, and to this day I still think about how I'm quite sure I got cousin'd.