Luckiest Manager ever?

How rare is the free fighter slot on spin and win? Has anyone ever gotten multiple before? I’m asking because since I started playing, less than a year and a half ago, I’ve won not one, not two, but 3 free fighter slots! I hope this luck continues because at this rate I won’t even need VIP to have 10 fighter slots! Knock on wood.

Def quite rare. You were quite a lucky man at that point. I also won it a few times in the free fighter slot, probably twice or more.

I remember winning some VIP days at the "spin&win contest" at the beginning of my journey in the game, and since that time, maybe once or two.

10 hours ago, Fireballer34 said:

How rare is the free fighter slot on spin and win? Has anyone ever gotten multiple before? I’m asking because since I started playing, less than a year and a half ago, I’ve won not one, not two, but 3 free fighter slots! I hope this luck continues because at this rate I won’t even need VIP to have 10 fighter slots! Knock on wood.

Congratulations - I just checked and it's actually incredibly rare, more-so to win it 3 times 😂

1 hour ago, Buks said:

I am quite new to this game, but had 3 spins with no luck, is that bad?

That's Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday for most of us.

I'm happy if I win anything out of 20 rolls lately which is why I pretty much gave up entirely on trying to get credits for it, all I got was disappointment en masse so as an incentive it is absolutely lousy, if anything it felt more like a Troll-kick in the bollocks for wasting my time chasing Spin & Win Credits.

It's nice to hear some folks actually won something they enjoyed from that POS feature.

34 minutes ago, Skuzbukit said:

That's Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday for most of us.